EPICENTRE - HOTMIX - 10/08/2017 

Steve Lawler – That Sound (Original Mix) 
DT8 Project feat. Andrea Britton – Winter (Max Graham Sidechain Mix) 
Jermome Isma-Ae – Phantom (Tom Novy Dub) 
Kelly Osbourne – One Word (Chris Cox Club Mix) 
Mylo – Destroy Rock & Roll (Tom Neville Remix) 
Adam K & Soha – Long Distance (Original Mix) 
MYNC Project – Something On My Mind (Edge of 17) 
Sara Jorge – Beautiful World (M-Factor Full Vocal Mix)

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment