Including the first play of another exclusive track - the 6th in successive sets.  

BT & Matt Fax - 1AM In Paris (Extended Mix) 
Peabird - Mad Professor DJ Tool (Acapella) 
Antrim & Interaxxis - Isolation (Original Mix) 
Edu Imbernon - Flag Dance (Extended Mix) 
Epicentre - Utopia (Original Mix) 
Grum - Through The Night (Tinlicker Extended Mix) 
Epicentre - Barraroque (Original Mix)    +++ World Exclusive +++ 
Maceo Plex - Nu World (Original Mix) 
Paul Thomas feat. Katherine Amy - Sweet Harmony (Yeadon Extended Vocal) 
Yotto & Lane 8 - Buggy (Original Mix) 
BT & Emma Hewitt - No Warning Lights (Andy Duguid Remix)

Leave a comment