The first Epicast of 2019 - away we go... 

Cat Dealers, Beowulf - Infinity (Dave Winnel Extended Remix) 
Chocolate Puma, Pep & Rash - Together Forever (Extended Mix) 
Serge Devant feat. Taleen - 3AM Eternal (Serge's KLF Remix) 
CamelPhat, Jem Cooke, Cristoph - Breathe (Original Mix) 
Luca Debonaire & Tony Ruiz - Understand This House (Original Mix) 
The Downtown Brothers feat. Balconi - Stay Woke (Original Mix) 
Hoxton Whores & James Hurr - Real Life (Original Mix) 
EXIT 11 feat. Danny Howard - MASKALI 
Alaia & Gallo - Sunday Morning (CASSIMM Remix) 
Carlos - Electronic (Seismic Waves Remix)

Leave a comment