With James Junior in the studio, a Twitch raid from Paul Dakeyne and a world exclusive play of the new version of Terpsichord's classic track ‘The Bells’.

Estiva - Cometa (Extended Mix)
Jamie Stevens, Anthony Pappa - Here We Go (Original Mix)
IDQ - Sympho (Yousef Remake)
Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor - String Of Lights (Original Mix)
Aman Anand, Frankie Vertigo - Higher Than the Sun (Cary Crank Extended Remix)
Volaris - Close To You (Extended Mix)
Kelly Osbourne/Chris Cox - One Word
Abel The Kid - Tell Me (Vocal mix)
Matt Epicentre - The Bells (Epicentric Progression Mix) ***World Exclusive***    
BT feat. Tori Amos - Blue Skies (Epicentre Delphinium Days Edit)
Sara Jorge - Beautiful World (M-Factor Full
The Rainband - Rise Again (Epicentre Remix)
Chicane - Offshore (DC Symphonic Rehearsal Mix)
Elliot James - Kyoto (Original Mix)
Framewerk - De Niro (Framewerk Rewerk)
Orkidea - Forward Forever (Original Mix)
Sound Quelle, Matt Fax - Sunburst (Extended Mix)
Pacino - Inch By Inch (Isolated Vox)
Tinlicker - Blowfish (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi, Aaron Suiss - Eternal Now (Original Mix)
LEen - Your Future (Original Mix)
William Orbit - Starbeam (Dosem Edit)
Tinlicker feat. Julia Church - Slipstream (Original Mix)
Yotto - Just Over (Extended Mix)

Leave a comment