The second of the Essential Summer Epicasts, ranging from summer chillout, to epic progressive house and back again.

Artbat - Generation 
Jem Cooke, Phantoms - Only You (Original Mix) 
Emanuel Satie, Tim Engelhardt, Maga, Sean Doron, Hannah Noelle - Disconnect feat. Hannah Noelle (Original Mix) 
Jay C, Lello Mascolo - Metropolis (Extended Mix) 
Lojak - Sooma (Extended Mix) 
Andy Moor, Whiteroom, Adam White - The Whiteroom (Marsh Extended Mix) 
Joris Voorn, Mees Salomé, Celine Cairo - Fool's Paradise (Joris Voorn Remix) 
Simply Red - Thrill Me (Steppin' Razor Mix)
D-Formation, Solarc - In Your Mind (Extended Mix) 
Rüfüs Du Sol - I Don't Wanna Leave (Innellea Remix) 
Betoko, Sasch BBC, Alex Kaspersky - Pulver (Original Mix) 
Kathy Brown, Third Party - Never Get Enough feat. Kathy Brown (Extended Mix) 
Raito - Ocean Tides (Original Mix)

Leave a comment