The first episode of the new year, with some new bootlegs and a flurry of World Exclusives.

Parov Stelar feat. James Deacon - Future (Original Mix)
This Guy Ben x Deltic State - Sweet Neptuna Disarray (Epicentre Private Edit)    
Gorkiz, Matt Oliver - Big Bottom (Kebin Van Reeken Reinterpretation)
Lufthaus feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Immortal (Because of Art Extended Remix)
KLF vs Dogma - What Time Is Love (David Morales Puerto Rico Edit)
Hrag Mikkel - Cosmic Bliss (Jamie Stevens Excursion 92 Mix)
Elliot James - Kyoto (Original Mix)   ***World Exclusive***
Kennedy - One Of A Kind (Dilby Remix)
1926 & Animal Picnic X Ian Van Dahl - XX In The Sky (Smooth D Bootleg)   ***World Exclusive***
Allan McLoud - Solitude (Noiyse Project Remix)
Sunny Lax - Raindance (Extended Mix)
LEen - Your Future (Original Mix)   ***World Exclusive***
Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor - String Of Lights (Original Mix)
Dave Ralph - The Optomyst (Original Mix)
Kolsch - Remind You
Betoko, Shyam P - Lost Time (D-Formation & GRAZZE Remix)
MYNC & Dirty South vs BT - Everybody's Freakin Loved (Epicentre Bootleg)
Jody Wisternoff - Here To Stay (Original Mix)
Lauren L'aimant, S.I.D (US) - Water feat. Lauren L'aimant (Extended Mix)

Leave a comment