My customary end of year mix, to mark the turn of the new decade. A lot of stand out favourites from my year of Epicasts and live sets played around Hull, plus a few of the tracks due for release next year. 

Guy Mantzur & Khen - Where Is Home (Original Mix) 
Favio Aurea feat. Toshi - Yini (Serge Devant Remix) 
Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke - Slowly Burning (Original Mix) 
Late Night Alumni & Lipless - Just A Dream (Dezza Extended Remix) 
Leftwing Kody - I Feel It (Original Mix) 
Epicentre - Dubinator (Original Mix) 
Fake - Right (Smooth D Edit) 
Hot Chip - Melody Of Love (Adelphi Music Factory Time To Bring Peace Remix) 
Adelphi Music Factory - Feel Right Now (Power!) (Extended Mix) 
Marco Lys & Plaster Hands - Who Dares To Believe In Me (Extended Mix) 
Epicentre - The Ruffin Track (Original Mix) 
Huxley - Freekon (Extended Mix) 
alt-J - Breezeblocks (Tinlicker Remix) 
Dirty Vegas - Days Go By (CamelPhat Extended Remix) 
Paul Thomas & White-Akre - Vyote (Extended Mix) 
The Temper Trap x Cristoph - Sweet Disposition (Original Mix) 
Smooth D Masters/Smooth D - Reverie (Original Mix) 
Seismic Waves - Ratatat (Original Mix) 
Epicentre - Dynamighty (Original Mix) 
Antrim - Experiments (Black 8 Remix) 
Tinlicker feat. Run Rivers - Lost (Extended Mix) 
We Plants Are Happy Plants - In Search Of The Holy Grail (Smooth D Edit) 
Sunscreem - Perfect Motion (Patrice Bäumel Renaissance Remix) 
Samuel Kim - The Rise of Skywalker Final Trailer

Leave a comment